Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux x86_64; en-US; rv:1.9.0.19; aggregator:Spinn3r (Spinn3r 3.1); http://spinn3r.com/robot) Gecko/2010040121 Firefox/3.0.19 - Array ( )
Login

Jobs

Welcome to the Skoll World Forum jobs list. Below you’ll find an aggregated list of social-sector job opportunities and original postings covering unique opportunities in the NGO / Government and CSR space. You may submit a job listing here.

All job postings are subject to review and may take several days to appear on our site.

Are you a student interested in the field of social entrepreneurship? If so you may also be interested in learning more about the Skoll Centre For Social Entrepreneurship and the Skoll Scholarship at Oxford University.

    Other Resource For Non Profit / Social Enterprise Job Seekers

    The following sites may also be of interest for those seeking jobs and opportunities in the NGO / Foundation / Social Enterprise / CSR space:

    Idealist – http://www.idealist.org
    Business For Social Responsibility - http://www.bsr.org/en/our-network/csr-jobs
    Chronicle Of Philanthropy - http://philanthropy.com/section/Jobs/224/
    Opportunity Knocks - http://www.opportunityknocks.org/
    DevNet - http://www.devnetjobs.org/
    Net Impact - https://netimpact.org/careers/find-opportunities/job-board/search-jobs
    Just Means - http://jobs.justmeans.com/
    Commongood Careers - http://commongoodcareers.org/find-a-job
    Acre - http://acre.com/jobs
    Social Good Jobs - http://socialgoodjobs.org/
    Next Billion - http://nextbillion.net/jobsfeed.aspx
    Escape The City - http://www.escapethecity.org/
    Rework – http://rework.jobs/
    Aspen Institute Network - http://www.aspeninstitute.org/policy-work/aspen-network-development-entrepreneurs/careers

     

    Let’s keep this going …

    Why not join our growing community of social innovators? You’ll get exclusive content and opportunities delivered straight to your inbox and all the latest details from the Skoll World Forum.

    We value your privacy and you can unsubscribe anytime.