Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; bingbot/2.0; + - Array ( )
Search and Filter
All Contributors
Filter is active

Contributor Directory

Learn about past speakers, authors and delegates of the Forum as well as search and connect with like-minded people from our community.

Popular Searches:

Skoll Awardees | People Working In Education | People With Expertise In India | 2014 Delegates


Contributor Directory

Showing all contributors

Author and Speaker

Sam Parker

Chief Executive Officer
Water & Sanitation for the Urban Poor

Author and Speaker

John Elkington

Founder and Executive Chairman
Volans Ventures Ltd

Kate Likely

Free the Children


Jill Vialet

Founder and Executive Director

Alexis Ettinger

Director of Social Innovation
Georgetown University, Institute for Reproductive Health

Fiona Muchembere

Lawyer, Notary Public and Conveyancer
High Court of Zimbabwe

Lana Z Porter

Design Interactions
Royal College of Art


Ken Brecher

Library Foundation of Los Angeles

Julian O'Shea

Engineers Without Borders Institute

Frederic Sicre

Managing Director
The Abraaj Group


Load more

Let’s keep this going …

Why not join our growing community of social innovators? You’ll get exclusive content and opportunities delivered straight to your inbox and all the latest details from the Skoll World Forum.

We value your privacy and you can unsubscribe anytime.